Welcome to Napa Valley Country Club

Main Number: 707.252.1111

Fax Number: 707.252.1188

Email Address:
contact@napavalleycc.com

Administration
Todd Meginness
General Manager ext: 13
Email:
tmeginness@napavalleycc.com

Cathy Chodrick
Controller ext: 14
Email:
cchodrick@napavalleycc.com

Carol Svendsen
Membership Director ext: 10
Email:
carolsvendsen@napavalleycc.com

Marsha Lujano
Human Resource ext. 11
Email:
mlujano@napavalleycc.com

Jeanne Johnstone
Club Sales & Marketing Director ext: 38
Email: jeannej@napavalleycc.com




Food & Beverage
Don Guinn
Clubhouse Manager ext: 12
Email:
dguinn@napavalleycc.com

Peter Lilly
Food & Beverage Director ext: 20
Email:
plilly@napavalleycc.com

Fred Halpert
Executive Chef ext. 19
Email:
chef@napavalleycc.com


Clubhouse Maintenance
Mark Simone
Maintenance Director ext: 47
Email:
msimone@napavalleycc.com


Golf Course Maintenance
Sean Battistini
Golf Course Superintendent ext: 46
Email:
sbattistini@napavalleycc.com

Todd Schaublin
Assistant Superintendent ext: 41
Email:
toddschaublin@napavalleycc.com


Golf Shop
Mitch Johnson
Tournament Director ext: 43
Email:
mjohnson@napavalleycc.com

Luke Syverson
Head Pro ext: 16
Email:
lsyverson@napavalleycc.com

Brian Cupit
Assistant Pro ext:15
Email:
bcupit@napavalleycc.com

Tim Brace
Golf Shop Assistant ext:15
Email: tbrace@napavalleycc.com 


Tennis Facilities
Chris Arns
Head Tennis Pro ext: 18
Email:
carns@napavalleycc.com

Chris Kubicka
Assistant Tennis Pro ext. 18
Email:
ckubicka@napavalleycc.com


Security
Ken Gaudet work cell 707-294-7799
Tim Barker work cell 707-294-7799