Welcome to Napa Valley Country Club

Main Number: 707.252.1111

Fax Number: 707.252.1188

Email Address:
contact@napavalleycc.com

Administration
Jeanne Johnston
General Manager ext: 238
Email:
jeannej@napavalleycc.com

Cathy Chodrick
Controller ext: 214
Email:
cchodrick@napavalleycc.com

Harmony Dubnow
Administrative Assistant ext: 210
Email:
hdubnow@napavalleycc.com

Marsha Lujano
Human Resource ext. 211
Email:
mlujano@napavalleycc.com


Food & Beverage

Rick Edge
Club Food & Beverage Director ext: 212
Email:
redge@napavalleycc.com

 

Kellan Sanderlin
Executive Chef ext. 219
Email:
ksanderlin@napavalleycc.com


Clubhouse Maintenance
Matt Macvitie
Maintenance Director ext: 247
Email:
mmacvitie@napavalleycc.com


Golf Course Maintenance
Sean Battistini
Golf Course Superintendent ext: 246
Email:
sean@nvccgcm.com

Todd Schaublin
Assistant Superintendent ext: 241
Email:
todd@nvccgcm.com


Golf Shop
Luke Syverson
Head Pro ext: 216
Email:
lsyverson@napavalleycc.com

Tim Brace
Golf Shop Manager ext:215
Email: tbrace@napavalleycc.com

Tennis Facilities
Chris Kubicka
Head Pro/Co-Director ext: 218
Email: ckubicka@napavalleycc.com

Jeff Jacklich
Head Pro/Co-Director Pro ext. 218
Email: jjacklich@napavalleycc.com

Security
Humberto Molina work cell 707-294-7799